This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Various - The Rough Guide to Ragtime Blues: Reborn and Remastered (LP)


Label: World Music Network – RGNET1359LP, Music Rough Guides – RGNET1359LP
Series: Rough Guides, The Rough Guide To Jazz And Blues Legends
Format: LP
Country: UK
Released: Apr 21, 2018
Genre: Blues
Style: Delta Blues, Country Blues, Piedmont Blues

Limited edition vinyl. Includes MP3 download

Track list:

A1 Southern Can Is Mine 3:14
A2 South Carolina Rag (Take 2) 3:09
A3 Piccolo Rag 2:51
A4 Blind Arthur's Breakdown 3:03
A5 Drop That Sack 2:33
A6 Your Biscuits Are Big Enough For Me 2:14
A7 Ragtime Millionaire 3:11
B1 Salty Dog Blues 3:09
B2 Beggin' Back 2:52
B3 Guitar Rag 2:55
B4 Got The Blues Can't Be Satisfied 2:52
B5 Have More Faith In Jesus 3:07
B6 Raggin' The Blues 2:30
B7 Money Never Runs Out 2:49


1 item left