This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Soundtrack - A Star is Born (LP)


Label: Interscope Records – 00602567775546
Format: 2 x LP
Country: Europe
Oct 5, 2018
Rock, Non-Music, Pop, Stage & Screen
Country Rock, Soundtrack, Hard Rock, Synth-pop, Pop Rock, Dialogue, Ballad, Vocal

The complete musical experience, including movie dialogue, plus 10 photo prints.


A1 –Cast* Intro 0:20
A2 –Bradley Cooper Black Eyes 3:04
A3 –Lady Gaga Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue) 0:42
A4 –Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper, Anthony Ramos, D.J. "Shangela" Pierce* Fabulous French (Dialogue) 0:19
A5 –Lady Gaga La Vie En Rose 3:00
A6 –Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga I'll Wait For You (Dialogue) 0:19
A7 –Bradley Cooper Maybe It's Time 2:39
A8 –Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga Parking Lot (Dialogue) 0:31
A9 –Bradley Cooper Out Of Time 2:52
A10 –Bradley Cooper Alibi 3:03
B11 –Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga Trust Me (Dialogue) 0:32
B12 –Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper Shallow 3:36
B13 –Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue) 0:10
B14 –Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper Music To My Eyes 3:19
B15 –Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper Diggin' My Grave 3:57
B16 –Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga I Love You (Dialogue) 0:19
B17 –Lady Gaga Always Remember Us This Way 3:30
B18 –Lady Gaga, Rafi Gavron Unbelievable (Dialogue) 0:29
C19 –Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue) 0:14
C20 –Lady Gaga Look What I Found 2:54
C21 –Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga Memphis (Dialogue) 0:24
C22 –Lady Gaga Heal Me 3:17
C23 –Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper I Don't Know What Love Is 2:57
C24 –Lady Gaga Vows (Dialogue) 0:17
C25 –Lady Gaga Is That Alright? 3:10
C26 –Alec Baldwin, Donald King (3), Michael Mancini, Gena Rositano SNL (Dialogue) 0:13
C27 –Lady Gaga Why Did You Do That? 3:02
C28 –Lady Gaga Hair Body Face 3:23
D29 –Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper Scene 98 (Dialogue) 0:35
D30 –Lady Gaga Before I Cry 4:18
D31 –Bradley Cooper Too Far Gone 1:26
D32 –Lady Gaga, Sam Elliott Twelve Notes (Dialogue) 1:04
D33 –Lady Gaga I'll Never Love Again (Film Version) 4:39
D34 –Lady Gaga I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version) 5:29


We may be able to get this for you.* Contact us.

*We cannot guarantee that this is available to order, but we can try and get it for you.