This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Soundtrack - Scott Pilgrim vs. The World (Ramona Flowers Edition) (LP)


Label: ABKCO – 0343-1, Universal – 0343-1, Iliad – 0343-1
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: Aug 10, 2010
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Indie Rock

The Scott Pilgrim vs. The World Soundtrack (Ramona Flowers Edition) includes the original soundtrack available on blue, green or magenta vinyl, representing the colors of the character’s hair throughout the film. Limited Quantity available, color selected at random.

Track listing: 
SIDE 1  
1. We Are Sex Bob-Omb – Sex Bob-Omb  
2. Scott Pilgrim – Plumtree  
3. I Heard Ramona Sing – Frank Black  
4. By Your Side – Beachwood Sparks  
5. O Katrina! – The Black Lips  
6. I’m So Sad, So Very, Very Sad – Crash and the Boys  
7. We Hate You Please Die – Crash and the Boys  
8. Garbage Truck – Sex Bob-Omb  
9. Teenage Dream – T. Rex  
10. Sleazy Bed Track – The Bluetones  

1. It’s Getting Boring By The Sea – Blood Red Shoes
2. Black Sheep – Metric
3. Threshold - Sex Bob-Omb
4. Anthems For A Seventeen Year Old Girl - Broken Social Scene
5. Under My Thumb - The Rolling Stones
6. Ramona (Acoustic Version) - Beck
7. Ramona - Beck
8. Summertime - Sex Bob-Omb
9. Threshold (8 Bit) - Brian LeBarton

We may be able to get this for you.* Contact us.

*We cannot guarantee that this is available to order, but we can try and get it for you.