This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Jackson 5 - ABC (LP)


Label: Tamla Motown – MOVLP3002, Music On Vinyl – MOVLP3002, Universal Music – MOVLP3002
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: Jan 14, 2022
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk


ABC is the second studio album by the Jackson 5, released on May 8, 1970 by Motown Records. It featured the No. 1 singles "ABC" and "The Love You Save". Also present on the LP are several notable album tracks, including a cover of Funkadelic's "I'll Bet You", "I Found That Girl" (the only lead song by brother Jermaine), and "The Young Folks", originally recorded by Diana Ross and the Supremes.

The album peaked at No. 4 on the Billboard Pop Albums Chart and at No. 1 on the Billboard Black Albums chart in the United States. It was ranked No. 98 on VH1's All-Time Albums Top 100 list. It remains one of the Jackson 5's most popular efforts. The title track was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals in 1971.

2 items left