This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Add your deal, information or promotional text

The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra - The Greatest Harry Potter Film Music Collection (LP)


No reviews

Label: Diggers Factory – DFLP22
Format: LP
Country: UK
Released: Apr 15, 2022
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack

The music of the Harry Potter saga has featured the work of the most recognized film composers, including John Williams, Patrick Doyle, Nicholas Hooper and Alexandre Desplat. 'The Greatest Harry Potter Film Music Collection' includes 11 tracks performed by the City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra, which brings together for the very first time the most memorable music from the eight movies.

Track Listing:

A1 Hedwig's Theme - The Philosopher's Stone 4:51
A2 Harry's Wondrous Worlds - The Philosopher's Stone 5:03
A3 Christmas at Hogwarts - The Philosopher's Stone 1:47
A4 Leaving Hogwarts - The Philosopher's Stone 2:19
A5 Double Trouble - The Prisoner of Azkaban 2:51
B1 A Window to the Past - The Prisoner of Azkaban 3:51
B2 Harry in Winter - The Goblet of Fire 3:11
B3 Professor Umbridge - The Order of the Phoenix 2:46
B4 Dumbledore's Farewell - The Half-Blood Prince 2:16
B5 Obliviate - The Deathly Hallows, Part.1 2:57
B6 Lilys Theme - The Deathly Hallows, Part.2

2 items left