This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Pond – 9 (LP) (All Variants)


No reviews

Label: Spinning Top Music – ST025LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, 180g
Released: Jan 10, 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock


9 is the ninth studio album by Australian psychedelic rock band Pond. It was released on 1 October 2021 by Spinning Top Records. The album was produced by the band themselves, the first since 2012's Beard, Wives, Denim to not be co-produced by former member Kevin Parker, with bandmates Jay Watson and James Ireland on mixing duties.


No. Title Length
1. "Song for Agnes" 4:14
2. "Human Touch" 3:20
3. "America's Cup" 3:50
4. "Take Me Avalon I'm Young" 3:30
5. "Pink Lunettes" 5:46
6. "Czech Locomotive" 4:50
7. "Rambo" 5:03
8. "Gold Cup / Plastic Sole" 4:26
9. "Toast" 4:10
Total length: 39:09
2022 DLX Edition
No. Title Length
10. "Lights of Leeming" 3:14
11. "My Funny Serpentine" 3:34
12. "The TAB Took My Baby Away" 3:03
13. "Hang a Cross On Me (ft. Cowboy John)" 4:45
Total length: 53:05

1 item left