Now Open Sundays 11-4pm!


This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Sheryl Crow - Live At The Capitol Theatre: Be Myself Tour 2017 (LP)


No reviews

Label: Cleopatra – CL02569
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Pink
Country: US
Released: Dec 3, 2021
Genre: Rock, Pop

The double vinyl pressing of a very special concert from superstar Sheryl Crow’s blockbuster Be Myself tour!

Recorded at the historic Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, New York, on a night when even Crow admits her killer band elevated the set to “another level entirely!”

Includes phenomenal performances of Crow’s best-loved songs from old favorites “All I Wanna Do,” “If It Makes You Happy,” and “Strong Enough” to the newer hits “Soak Up The Sun,” “The First Cut Is The Deepest,” and more!

Full color printed sleeves with beautiful photos from that magical night!


A1 Everyday Is A Winding Road
A2 A Change Would Do You Good
A3 All I Wanna Do
A4 My Favorite Mistake 

B1 Run Baby Run
B2 The First Cut Is The Deepest
B3 Halfway There

C1 Leaving Las Vegas
C2 Strong Enough
C3 Best Of Times

D1 If It Makes You Happy
D2 Soak Up The Sun
D3 I Shall Believe

1 item left