Now Open Sundays 11-4pm!


This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Jhene Aiko - Chilombo (LP)


No reviews

Label: Def Jam Recordings – 602508341373
Format: 3 x LP
Country: US
Released: Jan 22, 2021
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Contemporary R&B

The expanded triple vinyl deluxe edition of Jhene Aiko's best-selling Chilombo album includes the new single "Summer 2020", as well as the other hit singles "Triggered (Freestyle)", "None of Your Concern", "Pussy Fairy (OTW)", "Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.)" and "B.S.".

Chilombo, which was named after Aiko's Father, tells the story of a love and loss and is delivered in an album that at times feels in line with Sade and other times raunchy like Lil Kim. The album features appearances by H.E.R., Snoop Doogg, Big Sean, Future, Miguel and an exclusive Kehlani verse exclusive to the vinyl edition.

Limited Edition PICTURE DISC triple vinyl produced by Def Jam Recordings in 2021. PVC sleeve.

We may be able to get this for you.* Contact us.

*We cannot guarantee that this is available to order, but we can try and get it for you.